SWIM SASKATCHEWAN







  

2018 Summer Event Schedule

Schedule: PDF         Referee Schedule:

Draft #2 – after Annual meeting on August 5, 2017 and updated Nov 10, 2017 with info on Provincials from Estevan

DATE

Type of Meet

LOCATION

Meet Pkg

Referees
* Meet Referee

        *Meet Referee
Saturday, May 5, 2018        
Sunday, May 6, 2018        
Saturday, May 12, 2018        
Sunday, May 13, 2018 MOTHERS DAY      
          
Saturday, June 2, 2018        
Sunday, June 3, 2018        
         
Saturday, June 9, 2018        
Sunday, June 10, 2018        
         
 Saturday, June 16, 2018   Humboldt    
Sunday, June 17, 2018 FATHERS DAY      
         
Saturday, June 23, 2018   Regina    
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Combination Rosetown    
Sunday, June 24, 2018        
         
Saturday, June 30, 2018        
Sunday, July 1, 2018 CANADA DAY      
         
Saturday, July 7, 2018   Swift Current    
Saturday, July 7, 2018   Melfort    
Sunday, July 8, 2018   Nipawin    
          
Saturday, July 14, 2018   Weyburn    
Saturday, July 14, 2018   Watrous    
Sunday, July 15, 2018   Assiniboia    
         
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Semi Finals Gravelbourg    
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Semi Finals Biggar    
         
         
Friday, July 27, 2018 Summer Swim AGM Estevan    
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Finals and Banquet Estevan Estevan 1 Day meet    
 

* indicates the meet referee

2017 Summer Event Schedule

DATE

Type of Meet

LOCATION

Meet Pkg

Referees
* Meet Referee

Saturday, May 6, 2017 Symposium Regina    
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Symposium Regina    
         
Saturday, May 13, 2017        
Sunday, May 14, 2017 MOTHERS DAY      
         
Saturday, June 3, 2017         
Sunday, June 4, 2017        
         
Saturday, June 10, 2017        
Sunday, June 11, 2017         
         
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Sprint Humboldt
results - PDF
results - Hytek
Humboldt *Scott Sundquist
Paula Sundquist
Sunday, June 18 2017 FATHERS DAY      
         
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Combo Regina
results - PDF
results - Hytek
Regina *Laurie Ulmer
Marni Caldwell
         
Saturday, July 1, 2017 CANADA DAY      
Sunday, July 2, 2017        
         
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Sprint Assiniboia
results - Hytek
Assiniboia *Simon Merkosky
Sharon Erickson
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Combo Rosetown
results - Hytek
results - PDF
revised - Rosetown *Anne Doig
Bob Cowan
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Full Biggar
Results - Hytek
Biggar *Anne Doig
Bob Cowan
          
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Full Weyburn
Results - Hytek revised
Results - PDF
Weyburn Sheila Guenther
Gary Thronberg
         
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Full Swift Current
Results - Hytek
Swift Current *Scott Sundquist
Gary Thronberg
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sprint Gravelbourg
Results - Hytek
Gravelbourg *Scott Sundquist
Gary Thronberg
         
Saturday, July 29, 2017 North Semis Melfort
results - Hytek
results - PDF
Melfort *Sandra Quayle
Sharon Lyons
Saturday, July 29, 2017 South Semis Estevan
Results - Hytek
Estevan Mike Brassard
*Michelle Ryerson
Sunday, July 30, 2017        
         
Saturday, August 5, 2017 FINALS WATROUS – 2 Day
results - Hytek
results - PDF
*Marni Caldwell
Laurie Ulmer
Sunday, August 6, 2017 FINALS WATROUS – 2 Day   *Marni Caldwell
Laurie Ulmer
Monday, August 7, 2017 Saskatchewan Day      
 

* indicates the meet referee