SWIM SASKATCHEWAN







  

Officials Membership...

 

Swim Sask Director of Officials Coordinator Officials
Gary Thronberg Scott Sundquist
Moose Jaw, SK. Swift Current, SK.
H: 306-693-1794 Cell: 306-774-5799
Email gthronberg@sasktel.net Email: scott.s@fulllineag.com

2019-2020 Referee schedule

( PDF Referee Schedule -  )

2018-2019 Referee schedule

( PDF Referee Schedule - V9 - June 5, 2019)

Level 5/Master Officials


Dana Barlow Regina, SK H: 306-634-6811
  Email: dib@sasktel.net
     
Mike Brassard Regina, SK, H: 306-543-8908
  Email: mike.brassard@sasktel.net
     
Marni Caldwell Regina, SK. H: 306-584-0889
  Email: beancounter1@accesscomm.ca
     
Bob Cowan Saskatoon, SK H: 306-373-2692
  Email: cowandoig@shaw.ca
     
Kim DeCorby Melville, SK H: 306-728-3693
  Email: a.decorby@sasktel.net
     
Anne Doig Saskatoon, SK H: 306-373-2692
  F: 306-244-4737
    Email: ADoig@ccfp.ca
     
Sheila Guenther Estevan, SK H: 306-634-4875
  Email: guenther@sasktel.net
     
Sharon Lyons Prince Albert, Sk. H; 306-763-1889
  Email: swim_coach@live.com
     
Simon Merkosky Regina, Sk. C: 306-550-9311
  Email: smerkosky@hotmail.com
     
Scott Sundquist Swift Current, SK C: 306-774-5799
  Email: scott.s@fulllineag.com
     
Gary Thronberg Moose Jaw, SK. H: 306-693-1794
  Email: gthronberg@sasktel.net
     

Level 4/Senior Officials


Jennifer Abrahamson Watrous, SK C: 306-441-4669
    Email: jenabrahamson8@gmail.com
Belinda Bilous Saskatoon SK PH: 306-933-9970
    Email: jaydensmom@sasktel.net
Rick Johns Moose Jaw, SK P: 306-693-1979
    Email: rickjohns@sasktel.net
Joanna Ladouceur Swift Current, SK C: 306-774-6043
    Email:  jladouceur@sasktel.net
Laure Speers Weyburn Sask PH: 306-891-8485
    Email: elspeers@sasktel.net
Laurie Ulmer Regina, SK H:306-543-4017
    Email: l.ulmer@sasktel.net
     

EMAIL Swim Saskatchewan

2205 Victoria Ave. Regina, Sask Canada S4P 0S4 Telephone is: (306) 780-9291 Fax is: (306) 525-4009