SWIM SASKATCHEWAN







  

Officials Membership...


Swim Sask Director of Officials
and Sask rep on the Swimming Canada Provincial Officials Directors Council
Winter & Masters Clubs
Officials Coordinator
Summer Club
Officials Coordinator
Gary Thronberg Simon Merkosky Scott Sundquist
896 7th Ave. NW 123 Gosse Place 636 2 Ave. NE
Moose Jaw, SK. Regina, SK S4X 3H6 Swift Current, SK. S0H 2E8
H: 306-693-1794
W: 306-694-3138
H:
C:306-550-9311
Cell: 306-774-5799
Email gthronberg@sasktel.net Email: smerkosky@hotmail.com   Email: scott.s@fulllineag.com

Level 5/Master Officials


Dana Barlow 106 306 Petterson Drive H: 306-634-6811
  Estevan, SK S4A 2A8 Email: dib@sasktel.net
     
Dale Beck 3339 Robinson Street H: 306-586-2571
  Regina, SK S4S 1V9 W: 306-787-5244
    Email: dale.beck@sasktel.net
     
Mike Brassard 1407 Benjamin Crescent H: 306-543-8908
  Regina, SK, S4X 4L3 Email: mike.brassard@sasktel.net
     
Marni Caldwell 13 Gardiner Ave. H: 306-584-0889
  Regina, SK. S4S 4P5 Email: beancounter1@accesscomm.ca
     
Bob Cowan 2 Harvard Crescent H: 306-373-2692
  Saskatoon, SK S7H 3R1 Email: cowandoig@shaw.ca
     
Kim DeCorby Box 1213 H: 306-728-3693
  Melville, SK S0A 2P0 Email: a.decorby@sasktel.net
     
Anne Doig 2 Harvard Crescent H: 306-373-2692
  Saskatoon, SK S7H 3R1 F: 306-244-4737
    Email: cowandoig@shaw.ca
     
Sharon Erickson 1211 Clifton Ave. H: 306-693-4020
  Moose Jaw, SK S6H 3L7 Email Home: srea@sasktel.net
     
Sheila Guenther 1143 Taisey Cres H: 306-634-4875
  Estevan, SK S4A 2V2 Email: guenther@sasktel.net
     
Conrad Hadubiak 1514 Lakeridge Drive H: 306-949-3126
  Regina, SK S4X 4L5 Email: chadubiak@gmail.com
     
Deb Haryett Box 2445 H: 306-682-2238
  Humboldt, SK. S0K 2A0 Email: dharyett@sasktel.net
     
Sharon Lyons R.R. #5, Site 16, Box 177 H; 306-763-1889
  Prince Albert, Sk. S6V 5R3 Email: swim_coach@live.com
     
Simon Merkosky 123 Gosse Place C: 306-550-9311
  Regina, Sk. S4X 3H6 Email: smerkosky@hotmail.com
     
Sandra Quayle 1173 Cook Drive H: 306-764-1498
  Prince Albert, SK S6V 2R7 F: 306-764-9060
    Email: s.quayle@shaw.ca
     
Michelle Ryerson 3808 Cameron Street H: 306-751-0757
  Regina, SK S4S 3E5 F: 306- 345-8388
    Email: mryerson@sasktel.net
     
Scott Sundquist 636 2nd Ave. NE C: 306-774-5799
  Swift Current, SK S9H 2E8 Email: scott.s@fulllineag.com
     
Gary Thronberg 896 7th Ave. N.W. H: 306-693-1794
  Moose Jaw, SK. S6H 4C2 Email: gthronberg@sasktel.net
     

Level 4/Senior Officials


Laurie Ulmer 310 Dalqiesh Dr H:306-543-4017
  Regina, SK. S4R 7M7 Email: l.ulmer@sasktel.net
     

EMAIL Swim Saskatchewan

2205 Victoria Ave. Regina, Sask Canada S4P 0S4 Telephone is: (306) 780-9291 Fax is: (306) 525-4009