SWIM SASKATCHEWAN







  

Board of Directors


President

Susan Miazga
2508 Jarvis Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7J 2V1

H: 306 955-7300

Email: barrymiazga@sasktel.net

Past President

John Hill

C: 306 536-9924

Email: willows642@gmail.com

Vice President

Administration

Randeen Kaczmar
3853 Goldfinch Way
Regina, SK S4V 1S4

H: 306 789 4294

Email: ikaczmar@sasktel.net

Director Winter Swimming

James Kissick

H: 306 741-4622

Email: kissick@gmail.com 

Director Summer Swimming

Terry Rotheisler

H: 306 522-1899

Email: terry.rotheisler@sasktel.net

Director Masters Swimming

Douglas Farenick

H: 306-761-9108

Email: douglas.farenick@gmail.com

Director
High Performance

John Barden
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Kinesiology & Health
Studies
3737 Wascana Parkway
University of Regina
Regina, SK S4S 0A2

W: 306 585-4629
or 306 585-4909

Email: John.Barden@uregina.ca

Director Officials

Gary Thronberg
896 7th Ave. NW
Moose Jaw, SK S6H 4C2

H: 306 693-1794

Email: gthronberg@sasktel.net

SSCTA Rep

Paul Armstrong
446 Blakeney Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7L 7N5

H: 306 371-9043
W: 306 978-4653

Email: parmstrong13@hotmail.com

Committee Chairpersons



Sanction

Marni Caldwell

Home:
306-584-0889

Fax:
306 585-1431

Email: beancounter1@accesscomm.ca

The completed and Signed Pool Depth Declaration Form must be faxed directly to Marni. This can be downloaded from the Swim Sask website under the headings: “Winter” or “Summer”

“Competitions”, then “Management”

The actual sanction form requested is completed online on the national meet sanctioning, entries and results system.

Winter & Masters Swimming Committee Officials Representative

Mike Brassard
1407 Benjamin Cres.
Regina, SK S4X 4L3

H: 306 543-8908

Email: mbrassard@sasktel.net

Summer

Swimming Program Committee Officials Representative

Scott Sundquist
636 2 Ave. NE
Swift Current, SK
S0H 2E8

C: 306-774-5799

Email: scottsundquist@sasktel.net

Awards Selection Chair

Deb Haryett
Box 2445
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0

H: 306 682-2238

Email: dharyett@sasktel.net

 

Swim Saskatchewan Staff



Executive Director

Marj Walton
2205 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 0S4

W: 306 780-9238
Fax: 306 525-4009
Office hours: Mon to Fri
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

marjwalton@swimsask.ca

Provincial Mentor Coach/High
Performance Development Coach
Aaron Maszko   maszko@swimsask.ca

Program Coordinator

Jodi Nicholson-Hachey
2205 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 0S4

W: 306-780-9291
Fax:306 525-4009
Office hours Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

jodi@swimsask.ca

 

EMAIL Swim Saskatchewan

2205 Victoria Ave. Regina, Sask Canada S4P 0S4 Telephone is: (306) 780-9291 Fax is: (306) 525-4009