SWIM SASKATCHEWAN







   

Board of Directors

updated Sept 1, 2018

President

Lee Dean

c: 306-529-7116

Email: davidleedean@gmail.com

Past President

Susan Miazga

h:306-955-7300

Email: barrymiazga@sasktel.net

Vice President
Administration

Jeff Simpson

C: 306-620-5628

Email: jeff.simpson@me.com

Director Winter Swimming

Rick Johns

C: 306-693-1979

Email: rickjohns@sasktel.net 

Director Summer Swimming

Terry Rotheisler

H: 306 522-1899

Email: terry.rotheisler@sasktel.net

Director Masters Swimming

Jennifer Gardiner

c:306-596-5149

Email: jen586@hotmail.com

Director
High Performance

Ian Amundsen

 

Email: office@swimsask.ca

Director Officials

Gary Thronberg

H: 306 693-1794

Email: gthronberg@sasktel.net

SSCTA Rep

Eric Kramer

c: 306-665-7946

Email: laserswimming@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons



Sanction

Marni Caldwell

Home:
306-584-0889

Fax:
306 585-1431

Email: beancounter1@accesscomm.ca

The completed and Signed Pool Depth Declaration Form must be faxed directly to Marni. This can be downloaded from the Swim Sask website under the headings: “Winter” or “Summer”

“Competitions”, then “Management”

The actual sanction form requested is completed online on the national meet sanctioning, entries and results system.

Winter and Masters Swimming Committee Officials Representative

Simon Merkosky

c: 306-550-9311

Email: smerkosky@hotmail.com

Swimming Program Committee Officials Representative

Scott Sundquist

C: 306-774-5799

Email: scottsundquist@sasktel.net

Awards Selection Chair

Deb Haryett

H: 306 682-2238

Email: dharyett@sasktel.net

 

Swim Saskatchewan Staff



Executive Director

Marj Walton
2205 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 0S4

W: 306 780-9238
Fax: 306 525-4009
Office hours: Mon to Fri
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

marjwalton@swimsask.ca

Provincial Mentor Coach/High
Performance Development Coach
Aaron Maszko   maszko@swimsask.ca

Program Coordinator

Jodi Nicholson-Hachey
2205 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 0S4

W: 306-780-9291
Fax:306 525-4009
Office hours Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

jodi@swimsask.ca

 

EMAIL Swim Saskatchewan

2205 Victoria Ave. Regina, Sask Canada S4P 0S4 Telephone is: (306) 780-9291 Fax is: (306) 525-4009